2018 Hoe and Hope Garden Club
Officers and Committee Chairs:

Board of Directors

President – Linda Patten
Vice President – Debbie Chavez
Treasurer – Jan Byers
Recording Secretary – Joyce Spencer
Member-at-Large – Suzanne Drinkard, Sandy Knappmiller, Ruth Martin

Committee Chairpersons

Civic – Linda Patten
Courtesy – Rita Rosson
Electronic Communications – Sally Bryan
Field Trips – Ann Marie Boyer
Fundraising – Jan Byers, Joyce Spencer
Greening – LaDena Burns
Holiday Luncheon – Sandy Knappmiller
Horticulture – Mindy Sprague
Hospitality – Darlene Crouch
Membership – Jan Byers
Newsletter Editor –  Linda Patten
Newsletter snail mail – Jan Byers
Nominating – July 2018, 3 members will be voted in
Parliamentarian – Suzanne Drinkard
Programs – Debbie Chavez
Publicity – Jennifer Lynn
Recognition’s – Diane Johnson
Scholarship – Ruth Martin, Carol Ann Leslie, Carla Knopp and Sharron Rhoads
Website – Sally Bryan, Suzanne Drinkard, Linda Patten